Page not found. Shorter University

Tennis to host alumni tournament

May 17, 2013

Shorter tennis will host an alumni tennis tournament September 27, 2013 at Coosa Country Club. [READ MORE]

Tennis looks to build on successful season

May 17, 2013

One team advanced to a national semifinal, the other emerged as one of the top squads in a conference that is among the nation’s best and both produced players who were considered America’s best. [READ MORE]

Women’s Tennis falls to No. 23 Palm Beach Atlantic in NCCAA South Region Championship

April 20, 2013

Women’s Tennis fell to Palm Beach Atlantic Saturday morning at the NCCAA South Region Championship to close out the 2013 season. [READ MORE]

Tennis falls to Auburn-Montgomery

April 13, 2013

Both men’s and women’s tennis teams fell to Auburn-Montgomery Saturday afternoon at the Walt Attaway Complex. The Hawks lost 9-0, while the Lady Hawks fell 7-2. [READ MORE]

Tennis splits with North Alabama

April 6, 2013

Tennis earned the split with North Alabama Saturday afternoon. The Lady Hawks extended their win streak to six with the 7-2 victory. While the Hawks fell to the Tigers 3-6. [READ MORE]

Load More
Thu., Feb. 2 Women's Tennis vs. West Georgia W, 9-0 Final
Preview | Recap
Fri., Feb. 3 Women's Tennis vs. Columbus St. L, 8-1 Final
Recap | Recap
Tue., Feb. 7 Women's Tennis at Clayton St. W, 5-4 Final
Recap | Recap
Thu., Feb. 9 Women's Tennis vs. Coastal Georgia W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Fri., Feb. 10 Women's Tennis vs. Georgia Perimeter W, 7-2 Final
Recap
Wed., Feb. 15 Women's Tennis at West Georgia W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sat., Feb. 18 Women's Tennis vs. Bethel (Tenn.) Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 23 Women's Tennis vs. Emory L, 7-2 Final
Recap
Sat., Feb. 25 Women's Tennis at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sun., Feb. 26 Women's Tennis vs. Spelman W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Tue., Feb. 28 Women's Tennis vs. Ga. Southwestern W, 8-0 Final
Recap | Recap
Thu., Mar. 1 Women's Tennis at Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sun., Mar. 4 Women's Tennis at Loyola (La.) W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Mon., Mar. 5 Women's Tennis at Xavier W, 8-1 Final
Recap
Tue., Mar. 6 Women's Tennis at New Orleans L, 6-3 Final
Recap
Fri., Mar. 9 Women's Tennis at Campbellsville W, 8-1 Final
Recap
Sat., Mar. 10 Women's Tennis at Xavier W, 7-2 Final
Recap
Sun., Mar. 11 Women's Tennis at Aub.-Montgomery L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Women's Tennis vs. Southeastern (Fla.) W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sat., Mar. 17 Women's Tennis at Lee W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Wed., Mar. 21 Women's Tennis vs. Brenau L, 6-3 Final
Recap
Sat., Mar. 24 Women's Tennis vs. Young Harris L, 6-3 Final
Recap | Recap
Wed., Mar. 28 Women's Tennis at Jacksonville St. W, 4-3 Final
Recap
Fri., Mar. 30 Women's Tennis vs. Belhaven W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sat., Mar. 31 Women's Tennis vs. William Carey L, 5-4 Final
Recap
Wed., Apr. 4 Women's Tennis vs. Reinhardt W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sat., Apr. 7 Women's Tennis vs. SCAD W, 6-3 Final
Recap
Thu., Apr. 12 Women's Tennis at Ala.-Huntsville W, 9-0 Final
Recap
Sat., Apr. 14 Women's Tennis at Aub.-Montgomery L, 9-0 Final
Recap
Tue., May. 15 Women's Tennis vs. Bethel (Kan.) W, 9-0 Final
Preview | Recap
Wed., May. 16 Women's Tennis at Azusa Pacific L, 5-2 Final
Recap

« Jul Aug 2017 Sep »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
View: Mobile | Desktop