Page not found. Shorter University Track & Field / Cross Country

Scott Byrd
Director of Track & Field / Cross Country
sbyrd@shorter.edu
Rochelle Black
Assistant Head Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country; Recruiting Coordinator
rblack@shorter.edu
Tom Saint
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country
tsaint@shorter.edu
Martin Hernandez
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country
mhernandez@shorter.edu
Alan Quinn
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country
aquinn@shorter.edu
Nik Kay
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country
throwscoachkay@gmail.com
Piotr Witczak
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / Cross Country
pwitczak@shorter.edu
David Byrd
Track & Field and Cross Country Operations Manager
dbyrd@shorter.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop