Page not found. Shorter University Football

Phil Jones
Sr. Associate AD / Head Football Coach
pjones@shorter.edu
Tim Mathis
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
tmathis@shorter.edu
Nathan Burton
Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
nburton@shorter.edu
Paul Pitts
Recruiting Coordinator / Offensive Line
ppitts@shorter.edu
Zack Smith
Video Coordinator / Outside Linebackers
zsmith@shorter.edu
Shawn Turner
Academic Coordinator / Wide Receivers
sturner@shorter.edu
Nardis Walker
Graduate Assistant

Garrett Hochstetler
Graduate Assistant

Calvin Gibson
Wide Receivers / Graduate Assistant

Russell Norton
D-Line / Graduate Assistant
rnorton@shorter.edu
Collin Wooddy
Graduate Assistant
cwooddy@shorter.edu
Jamey Rice
Graduate Assistant
jrice@shorter.edu
Taylor Bane
Assistant Director of Football Operations



View: Mobile | Desktop